Corporate Governance

Londonderry Chamber of Commerce’s Officers and Board are drawn from the ranks of the North West’s most successful business people. Possessing a diverse range of skills and an immense depth of business experience and talent, the board ensures that the Chamber sets the highest possible standards when it comes to delivering excellence for its members.


Name Position
Jennifer McKeever President
Brian McGrath Vice President
George Fleming Past President

Executive Team

Name Position
Sinead McLaughlin Chief Executive
Carol Kelly Business Operations Manager
Lorraine Allen Events Manager
Shauna Buchanan Marketing & Events Co-Ordinator