Officers & Council


  • Jennifer McKeever

    Jennifer McKeever


    Jennifer is a founding Director of Airporter since 1996, connecting passengers between Derry/Londonderry and the Belfast Airport. Airporter is an award winning company known for customer service and innovation and employs 30 people locally.

    Jennifer was part of the World Host steering group that made Derry/Londonderry the first UK World Host City in 2014 and has previously served on the North West Boards of Young Enterprise and Business in the Community.

  • Brian McGrath

    Brian McGrath

    Vice President

    Brian was appointed as the Chief Executive and Harbour Commissioner of Londonderry Port and Harbour in March 2003.

    A Former Director of Harland and Wolff, Brian has extensive experience in ship design, project management and maritime economics. He is a Chartered Director, a Fellow of the Institute of Directors and a Fellow of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors. He has recently been appointed to the Council of the Prince’s Trust in Northern Ireland.

    Brian has previously served as a Council Member of the British Ports Association and the Confederation of British Industries Northern Ireland.

  • George Fleming

    George Fleming

    Past President

    Joined the family agricultural engineering business in st. Johnston, co. Donegal in 1973, learning all aspects of the company's manufacturing, sales & marketing process.

    Also attending several varied business management courses at the Irish Institute of Management and the Ulster Business school before setting up Fleming Agri-Products in1983.

    Fleming Agri-Products located at Newbuildings near Londonderry where the company is still based, employing 85 staff and successfully selling agricultural machinery to over 20 countries around the world.


Name Company
Padraig Canavan -
Roy Devine City Of Derry Airport
Gavin Killeen NuPrint Technologies
Redmond McFadden Danske Bank
Donna Moran Moran's Retail
Andrew Fleming Fleming Steel
Dawn McLaughlin Dawn McLaughlin & Co Chartered Accountants
Kevin Harley -
Louise McElvaney Learning Pool
Paul Curtis Curtis Opticians
Damien Gallagher Seagate Technology